News & Events

School Parliament Election 2022-23

School Parliament Election 2022-23 was conducted for the post of Head Boy and Head Girl on June 9, 2022. Procedural Date sheet: 1.Election Notification issued on 30/05/2022. 2. Filing of Nomination- on or before 02/06/2022 by 12.30p.m. 3. Scrutiny of Nomination- 03/06/2022 4. Withdrawal of Nomination- 04/06/2022 by 3 p.m. 5. Election Campaign- 08/06/2022, during morning assembly at St Mary's Auditorium 6. Polling- 09/06/2022, 1.30 p.m. 7. Counting- 9/06/2022 at 2.30p.m. 8. Declaration of Result- 9/06/2022 during evening assembly. CEC - Principal RO- Linet Castelino( incharge of the whole election process) School Parliament incharge teachers: Linet Castelino and Amratha Shetty. Result: Nideesh of Grade 10 is elected as Head Boy Samantha of Grade 10 is elected as Head Girl.